A Christ-centered, mission-minded K-8 school providing excellence through academic leadership.

Our Staff

Administration

Anne Gipson - Principal
agipson@lfca.com

Tena Quinton - Business Adminstrator
tquinton@lfca.com

Laura Noe - Receptionist
nnoe@lfca.com

Courtney Sheridan - Director of Advancement
csheridan@lfca.com

Steven Corbin - IT &
Tech Advisor

Elementary

Jennifer McCoy - Kindergarten a
jmccoy@lfca.com

Melissa Pace - Kindergarten b
melissapace@lfca.com

Jamie Burton - 1st-grade
jburton@lfca.com

Jeannette Pickerell - 2a grade
jpickerell@lfca.com

Angie Schepers - 3rd-grade
aschepers@lfca.com

Heather Hiestand - 4th-grade
hhiestand@lfca.com

Deborah Boleyn - 5
dboleyn@lfca.com
Middle School

Don McCoy - 7th-grade
dmccoy@lfca.com

Eugene Heflin - 8th-grade
eheflin@lfca.com

Patty Smith - 6a-grade
psmith@lfca.com

Michaela Pace - 6b - K-8 Spanish
michaelapace@lfca.com
Enrichment

Jennifer Clayton - Counselor
& Missions

jclayton@lfca.com

Kim Gathof - Computer Teacher & Tech Coordinator
kgathof@lfca.com

Cheyenne Hill - Art
chill@lfca.com

Kimberly Landreth - Library
klandreth@lfca.com

Stephanie Patterson - Music
stephaniep@littleflock.com

Sonya Smith - PE
ssmith@lfca.com
Aides

Monica Coulardot
mcoulardot@lfca.com

Robin Detlante
rdetalente@lfca.com

Missy Pfeiffer
mpfeiffer@lfca.com

Amor Morgan
amorgan@lfca.com
God Rock Cafe

Monica Chasteen - God Rock Cafe Manager
mchasteen@lfca.com

Kelsey Aslip - God Rock Cafe
kaslip@lfca.com
Athletics

Noah Francke - AD
noahf@littleflock.com