A Christ-centered, mission-minded school providing excellence through academic leadership!

Our Staff

Administration

Anne Gipson – Principal agipson@lfca.com

Tena Quinton – Office Manager tquinton@lfca.com

Laura Noe – Receptionist lnoe@lfca.com

Rick Grice – Advisor to the Board rgrice@lfca.com

Steven Corbin

Steven Corbin –  IT/Tech

Elementary

Jennifer McCoy – Kindergarten a jmccoy@lfca.com

Melissa Pace – Kindergarten b melissapace@lfca.com

Jamie Burton – 1st grade jburton@lfca.com

Jeannette Pickerell – 2nd grade jpickerell@lfca.com

Angie Schepers – 3rd grade aschepers@lfca.com

Heather Hiestand – 4th grade hhiestand@lfca.com

Deborah Boleyn – 5a dboleyn@lfca.com

Dennis Purvis – 5b dpurvis@lfca.com

Middle School

Don McCoy – 6th grade, Bible, Science dmccoy@lfca.com

Eugene Heflin – 7th grade, Bible, Math eheflin@lfca.com

Patty Smith – 8th Bible, MS Language psmith@lfca.com

Michaela Pace – MS History K-8 Spanish michaelapace@lfca.com

Enrichment Areas Staff

Jennifer Clayton – Counselor/Missions jclayton@lfca.com

Kim Gathof – Computer/Tech kgathof@lfca.com

Cheyenne Hill – Art chill@lfca.com

Kimberly Landreth – Library klandreth@lfca.com

Stephanie Patterson – Music spatterson@lfca.com

Sonya Smith – PE ssmith@lfca.com

School Aides

Monica Coulardot mcoulardot@lfca.com

Robin DeTalente rdetalente@lfca.com

Missy Pfeiffer mpfeiffer@lfca.com

Courtney Sheridan – Ka aide csheridan@lfca.com

Amor Morgan – Kb aide amorgan@lfca.com

God Rock Cafe

Monica Chasteen – God Rock Cafe Manager mchasteen@lfca.com

Kelsey Alsip – God Rock Cafe kalsip@lfca.com

Athletics

Noah Francke – Athletic Director nfrancke@lfca.com