A Christ-centered, mission-minded school providing excellence through academic leadership!

Board of Directors

Little Flock Christian Academy Board of Directors 2019-2020


Mr. Shane Chapman

Vice Chair

Mr. Ryan Ingwersen


Mrs. Stephanie Williams


Mrs. Susan Parker

Mrs. Melissa Cannon

Mrs. Cyndi Spieker

Ms. Heather Hiestand

Mr. Rick Grice

Non-voting Members

Mrs. Anne Gipson (Interim Principal)

Mr. Rodney Alexander (Church Senior Pastor)

Mr. Ron Moore (Church Administrator)

Mr. Nate Ashbaugh (Church Family & Teaching Pastor)