A Christ-centered, mission-minded school providing excellence through academic leadership!

The News

Open House

Open House for prospective families will be Monday, February 4, from 12:00-6:00. Stop in any time throughout the school day to see classes in action.  Please call 957-7686 if you need additional information.

Important Reminder

Remember, the new Kentucky immunization requirement, Hepatitis A, has been added effective July 1, 2018. This must be taken care of before the beginning of the 2018-2019 school year.

For more information, view this page.

LFCA Accreditation Proclamation

“The Commission on Accreditation of the Association of Christian Schools International attests that accredited status has been granted and thus affirms that this school is committed to the pursuit of excellence in education, to meet the established accreditation standards, and to follow an ongoing school improvement plan.  Little Flock Christian Academy accredited grades K-8 11-21-16 to 12-31-21.”

Background Checks

All volunteers must have a completed background check on file in the office. You may access this form on the school’s website under the PTF tab. This must be completed if you wish to attend any field or mission trips, volunteer in the classroom or for class parties, or be considered as a substitute teacher. *If you have completed a background check (with LFCA or LFBC) as of June 1, 2016, you do not need to complete another one at this time.*

To complete a background check, click here.

Save These Items!

LFCA collects the following items as part of our fundraising efforts and missions program: Box tops, can tabs for Ronald McDonald House, empty shoe boxes, gift bags and wrapping paper for missions, plus many other things. Visit the PTF link for further information.  We are no longer collecting plastic lids- except for coke products.